Series 1: the Netherlands
Series 2: Belgium and Germany
series 3: Austria standard gauge
series 4: Austria, narrow gauge
Series 5: Italy
Series 6: Switzerland
Series 7: Scandinavia
Series 8: Spain
Series 9: France
Series 10: Germany
Series 11: Slovenia
Series 12: Portugal
Series 13: Non European
Books on railway stations

  Back to start

home      contact the webmaster      give your opinion       send a link    recent pics    stamps    miscellaneous    links        a bit more